Tom Kwai Lam of #SantaCruz #California is an Artist and Photographer

FairyCongress2012_KwaiLam-4854-S

P H O T O G R A P H Y & V I D E O G R A P H Y
Tom Kwai Lam

Tom writes, “Let me bring my 30 years experience in celebrating and capturing the moment and the spirit to your portrait, hand fasting or other ceremony, or any other kind of intimate photos you want. I’m fast, fun, flexible, and good. Clients have told me I bring a calming influence to their ceremonies.

I use high end digital still equipment, portable studio lighting when
merited, a laptop and mobile printer, etc. My work has been exhibited in a variety of locations in the greater bay area, is published regularly by RFD, and has also appeared in The Advocate and other publications. The kind of video camera I use has produced
documentaries for PBS.

Check me out at http://www.kwailam.com
831-818-2528. Based in Santa Cruz, but love to travel.

Leave a Reply

